Latest Products https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in Latest Products Thu, 17 Oct 2019 08:49:22 +0530 en-us https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in Cleaning Dusters https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/cleaning-dusters.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/cleaning-dusters.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us in different fabrics such as microfiber, synthetic and handloom, our Cleaning Dusters are high on performance and have good water absorbent abilities. Cleaning Mops https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/cleaning-mops.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/cleaning-mops.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cleaning Mops in Delhi, India. They are designed by our team of skilled and experienced personnel under the stringent supervision of experts so that their quality stays intact. Dust Pans https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/dust-pans.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/dust-pans.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Dust Pans that we make available are fabricated by our team of professionals having years of experience and in-depth knowledge. We make use of quality checked and durable plastic for their production so that their quality is not hampered. Hand sanitizer https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/floor-cleaning-brushes.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/floor-cleaning-brushes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are capable in offering superior quality Floor Cleaning Brushes all over the world. We are a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Floor Cleaning Brushes from Delhi, India. Electric Hand Dryer https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/electric-hand-dryer.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/electric-hand-dryer.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, India, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying top-notch quality Electric Hand Dryer. Power efficient, robust constriction, compact design and less sound are the chief features of our Electric Hand Dryer, which is why it is demanded by the buyers. Hand Sanitizer Dispensers https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/hand-sanitizer-dispensers.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/hand-sanitizer-dispensers.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hand Sanitizer Dispensers from Delhi, India. The Hand Sanitizer Dispensers, offered by us, are available in a wide range of shapes, models and sizes. Display Stands https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/display-stands.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/display-stands.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in making available preeminent quality and long lasting Display Stands to all our valuable buyers. We make the Stands available in a gamut of shapes, sizes and styles that are fabricated in-line with the international quality standards. HOTEL BATH SOAP https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/bath-soap.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/bath-soap.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for obtaining for acquiring Aromatic Bath Soap! We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Bath Soap in Delhi, India. Cleaning Chemicals https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/cleaning-chemicals.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/cleaning-chemicals.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The wide range of Cleaning Chemicals is inclusive of Complete Multi Surface Cleaner, Apcall Purpose Claener, WC-Kleen RTU For Bowls And Urinals, Fresh Hand ELQ Hand Wash, H-Kleen Super Heavy Duty Degreaser and Teepol. Housekeeping Utilities https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/housekeeping-utilities.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/housekeeping-utilities.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Housekeeping Utilities in Delhi, India. We are engaged in making available all the required Utilities that is inclusive of containers, broom and many others. Waste Management Trolleys https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/waste-management-trolleys.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/waste-management-trolleys.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering wide range of Waste Management Trolleys that are available in different styles, designs, patterns and sizes. Our company is considered as one of the trustworthy Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Garbage Trolleys. Metal Bins https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/metal-bins.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/metal-bins.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for Metal Bins? If yes, then you are at right place. Our company is identified as one of the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Metal Bins. Luggage Handling Trolleys https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/luggage-handling-trolleys.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/luggage-handling-trolleys.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if you are looking for Wholesale Luggage Handling Trolleys. Our company is identified as one of the proficient Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Luggage Handling Trolleys. Food & Beverage Disposable Products https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/food-beverage-disposable-products.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/food-beverage-disposable-products.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in India, our company holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Food & Beverage Disposable Products. We are presenting gigantic range of Plastic Disposable Products, which include Disposable Plates, Disposable Straws, Disposable Cups, Disposable Trays and many more. HOTEL LOOFAH SPONGE https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/floor-squeezers.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/floor-squeezers.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Floor Squeezers. With the use of sophisticated technology and advanced machines, our production team is able to provide supreme quality Floor Squeezers that are reliable in operation. Luxury Guest Amenities https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/guest-amenities.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/guest-amenities.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for Wholesale Guest Amenities, then welcome to our company. Our company has carved a niche as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Guest Amenities. HOTEL BATH AMENITIES https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/hotel-bath-amenities.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/hotel-bath-amenities.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in India, our company holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Hotel Bath Amenities. These products are fabricated with the use of optimum quality in compliance with international quality standards. Mop Wringer Buckets https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/mop-wringer-buckets.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/mop-wringer-buckets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if you are looking for Wholesale Mop Wringer Buckets. We have carved a niche as one of the chief Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mop Wringer Buckets. SCRUB PADS https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/scrub-pads.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/scrub-pads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bringing forth wide range of Scrub Pads in different sizes. Our company is recognized as one of the noteworthy Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Scrub Pads. Safety Signages https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/safety-signages.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/safety-signages.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering wide assortments of Safety Signages, which is highly demanded in constructional areas, investigation areas and many more. Our company has cemented its position in both national and international markets as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Safety Signs. Bed & Bath Linen https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/bed-bath-linen.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/bed-bath-linen.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Bed & Bath Linen from Delhi, India. The Bed & Bath Linen that we make available is made by our team of experts making us of premium cotton and other fabrics so as to enhance their quality and durability. WINDOW CLEANING EQUIPMENT https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/window-cleaning-equipment.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/window-cleaning-equipment.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Window Cleaning Equipment all over the country and abroad. Hotel Guest Toiletries https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/hotel-guest-toiletries.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/hotel-guest-toiletries.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Hotel Guest Toiletries from Delhi, India. The assortment of Guest Toiletries we offer is fabricated by skilled professionals in adherence to industrial quality standards. Travel Toiletry Kit https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/travel-toiletry-kit.htm https://www.luxuryhotelamenities.in/travel-toiletry-kit.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the nonpareil Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Travel Toiletry Kits. The kit we make available is features spacious design and high durability.